Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Related topics:

Shinge Roko Sherry Chayat Roshi, abbot

Meigetsu Rebecca J. Beers, president

Togan Tim Kohlbrenner, vice president, acting secretary

Nikyu Robert Strickland, past president

Toku Ellen Grapensteter, treasurer

Fugan Sam Gordon

Gyoshin Virginia Lawson

Chris Lord

GetsuAn Ann Marshall

Jika Lauren Melnikow

Board Actions

Our Board of Directors publishes the major actions, decisions and updates from each board meeting. Board meetings take place every other month and meet at the Zen Center (directions).

April, 2011 - Monday, April 25, 2011
January, 2011 - Monday, January 24, 2011
November, 2010 - Monday, November 8, 2010
September, 2010 - Monday, September 20, 2010